Meet the Team

Neil Martens

Owner | 19 Okanagan Grill + Bar
Owner / General Manager | 19 Bistro @ Fitz

neil@dine19.com


Chef Scotty Powell

Executive Chef | 19 Okanagan Grill + Bar & 19 Bistro @ Fitz

scotty@dine19.com


Jacquelle Amado

General Manager | 19 Okanagan Grill + Bar

jacquelle@dine19.com


Chef Geoff Molloy

Chef | 19 Bistro @ Fitz

geoff@dine19.com


Kayla Wirth

Assistant Restaurant Manager | 19 Okanagan Grill + Bar

Kayla@dine19.com


Merissa Hucul

Assistant GM | 19 Bistro @ Fitz
Marketing Manager | 19 Okanagan Grill + Bar

merissa@dine19.com


Chef Lyndon Siemens

Sous Chef |19 Okanagan Grill + Bar

lyndon@dine19.com


Chef Sean Hagglund

Sous Chef | 19 Okanagan Grill + Bar

sean@dine19.com